Welcome to our new podcast page!
Dec. 9, 2021

3 Keys to Sustainable Growth - Part 3

3 Keys to Sustainable Growth - Part 3

Once you’ve launched a business, how do you start or maintain growth? How can you serve more clients or customers, increase your impact, and bring in more revenue? And then, how do you remain inspired?

In this episode, we’re discussing the third of three keys to sustainable growth - inspiring others and being inspired. We talk about the variety of ways we can really lean into inspiring others and finding inspiration ourselves, the importance of our role in our clients lives, and how communication is a key to inspiring others. 

I hope you’ll join us for this episode and let’s consider together the importance of seeking opportunities to help others, in business and in life.

To your continued sustainable growth!

Dan and Elizabeth

Links and resources mentioned


Huff Productions (custom soundtracks) - www.huffpro.com

Sponsor - Percheron Coffee - www.percheroncoffee.com

Pro Growth Podcast website - please leave us a voicemail with something you’re excited about, send us a message, or subscribe for updates! - https://podcast.danw.us/ 

3 Keys to Sustainable Growth Part 1 podcast episode - https://podcast.danw.us/3-keys-to-sustainable-growth/ 

3 Keys to Sustainable Growth Part 2 podcast episode -

https://podcast.danw.us/3-keys-to-sustainable-growth-part-2/

Dr Brene Brown - https://brenebrown.com/

Vulnerability Hangover: 

https://www.happiness.com/magazine/personal-growth/vulnerability-hangover/

Rich Litvin: https://richlitvin.com/

StoryBrand - https://storybrand.com/

Heroes Journey - https://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Main/TheHerosJourney

Nicole Walters - https://nicolewalters.com/

Dawn Apaun - I Retired Him - www.Iretiredhim.com 

Ray Edwards - https://rayedwards.com/

 

Thank you for listening!

I'd love to invite you to share any feedback or insights with me support@progrowthva.com 


To your success!

Dan